Show Details

Orlando Arena

Orlando, FL


Grateful Dead

April 7, 1991

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Jack Straw >
  2. Sugaree
  3. Wang Dang Doodle
  4. Row Jimmy
  5. Black Throated Wind
  6. Reuben And Cherise >
  7. The Promised Land

Set 2

  1. Crazy Fingers >
  2. Playing In The Band >
  3. Uncle John's Band >
  4. Playing In The Band Jam >
  5. Drums >
  6. Space >
  7. Box of Rain >
  8. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad >
  9. Turn On Your Lovelight


  1. It's All Over Now Baby Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Bruce Hornsby
    keyboards, vocals

  • Vince Welnick
    keyboards, vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Chad MacManus | Tuesday, January 20th, 2015

These shows were the beginning of the end for me. I am not sure “which show” it was over the 3 dayz but someone drowned in one of the nearby retention ponds. The scene was getting real sketch. Wanna be heads came for all the wrong reasons. Nitrous was out of control AND!!! What part of DONT COME OR GO TO A SHOW IF YOU DONT HAVE A TICKET DID THOSE GATE CRASHERS NOT UNDERSTAND????!!! I LOATHED Gate crashers in those years. The scum of the whole scene. Gate Crashers SUCK!