Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

March 2, 1991

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. I Shall Be Released
  3. You Never Can Tell [C'est La Vie]
  4. Mississippi Moon
  5. Tore Up Over You
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Let's Spend The Night Together

Set 2

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  3. Struggling Man
  4. Money Honey
  5. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
  6. Evangeline
  7. That Lucky Old Sun
  8. Tangled Up In Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate