Show Details




Grateful Dead

October 24, 1990

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Feel Like A Stranger
  2. Cold Rain And Snow
  3. Little Red Rooster
  4. They Love Each Other
  5. Me And My Uncle >
  6. Big River
  7. West L.A. Fadeaway
  8. Queen Jane Approximately >
  9. Iko Iko

Set 2

  1. Help On The Way >
  2. Slipknot >
  3. Franklin's Tower >
  4. Truckin' >
  5. He's Gone >
  6. Drums >
  7. Space >
  8. I Need A Miracle >
  9. The Wheel >
  10. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad >
  11. Around & Around


  1. U.S. Blues

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Bruce Hornsby
    keyboards, vocals

  • Vince Welnick
    keyboards, vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Alan Wardley | Wednesday, July 28th, 2021

This venue was the smallest one I had ever seen a Dead show in. You know the distance the soundboard/mixing board usually was from the stage, well just enclose that in a rectangle and that’s how big this room was. The soundboard was literally at the back wall and the stage at the opposite wall. It seemed like seeing the band play a high school gym. Okay I just looked it up, the capacity of this venue was only 7,000! It felt like the entire place was the Phil Zone! His bass rumbled like I had never heard before, dropping bombs that shook the doors.