Show Details




Grateful Dead

October 22, 1990

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Bertha >
  2. Greatest Story Ever Told
  3. Peggy-O
  4. Wang Dang Doodle
  5. Foolish Heart >
  6. Desolation Row
  7. Bird Song
  8. Valley Road

Set 2

  1. Victim Or The Crime >
  2. Standing On The Moon >
  3. Playing In The Band >
  4. Uncle John's Band >
  5. Drums >
  6. Space >
  7. All Along The Watchtower >
  8. Stella Blue >
  9. Turn On Your Lovelight


  1. The Weight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Bruce Hornsby
    keyboards, vocals

  • Vince Welnick
    keyboards, vocals

Show Facts

First "Valley Road".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Alan Wardley | Wednesday, July 28th, 2021

This show was really great, Hornsby played his heart out and they even ended the 1st set with one of his songs. As the second set started I noticed many local Germans wanting to get up close to ‘see’ what was going on up on stage. Leather pants seemed to very common attire for the German folks checking out the Dead for probably their first time ever. Most of the Heads from America ended up in the back of the venue where there was ample room to dance and spin joyfully. The Victim second set opener is especially industrial and dark, seemed very fitting for the big city we were visiting. Great show!