Show Details

Internationales Congress Centrum



Grateful Dead

October 19, 1990

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Let The Good Times Roll
  2. Shakedown Street >
  3. Little Red Rooster
  4. Brown Eyed Women
  5. Mama Tried >
  6. Mexicali Blues
  7. Row Jimmy
  8. Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again
  9. Deal


  1. It's All Over Now Baby Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Bruce Hornsby
    keyboards, vocals

  • Vince Welnick
    keyboards, vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Alan Wardley | Wednesday, July 28th, 2021

The Berlin Wall had recently come down and the city was all ‘ abuzz ‘ with energy and excitement at the new found liberty. I still have a tiny piece of it that some lovely Dead Head randomly gave to me.

User avatar

Scott Berman | Thursday, May 18th, 2017

grabbed a poster for this show off of the wall inside the venue … kept it rolled up carefully for the rest of the tour … looks great framed in my guest room (!)