Show Details

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

August 5, 1990

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Forever Young
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Tears Of Rage
  8. Deal

Set 2

  1. Midnight Moonlight*
  2. Harder They Come*
  3. And It Stoned Me
  4. Waiting For A Miracle
  5. Evangeline
  6. Think
  7. That Lucky Old Sun
  8. Tangled Up In Blue

Show Notes

* w/ Bela Fleck

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Bela Fleck and the Flecktones

Show Facts

This show was officially released as "GarciaLive: Volume Two - Jerry Garcia Band - August 5th, 1990 , Greek Theatre".

This show has also been released as a limited edition four-disc vinyl LP.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Forrest George | Wednesday, September 3rd, 2014

That was a great show!