Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

February 2, 1990

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Mission In The Rain
  3. Run For The Roses
  4. Stop That Train
  5. I Second That Emotion
  6. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power) >
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. Waiting For A Miracle
  4. Mississippi Moon
  5. Tore Up Over You
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Tangled Up In Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Show Facts

First performance of "Señor (Tales of Yankee Power)".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate