Show Details

Seashore Performing Arts Center

Old Orchard Beach, ME


Jerry Garcia Band

Fall 1989

September 13, 1989

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. I'll Take A Melody
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. I Second That Emotion
  4. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  5. Mississippi Moon
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come
  2. Waiting For A Miracle
  3. I Shall Be Released
  4. Think
  5. Evangeline >
  6. That Lucky Old Sun
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Bob Weir and Rob Wasserman

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

charles daniels | Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

this show was great. lots of room in front of the soundboard. full moon rising behind the band and Clarence Clemons played the whole show. absolutely wonderful!

User avatar

cameron wilson | Wednesday, September 3rd, 2014

Clarence Clemons guested on saxophone for both JGB sets.
It was a full moon.