Show Details

Great Woods

Mansfield, MA


Jerry Garcia Band

Fall 1989

September 10, 1989

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Cats Under The Stars
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. Mississippi Moon
  6. I Hope It Won't Be This Way, Always >
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. I Second That Emotion
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. Waiting For A Miracle
  5. Evangeline
  6. That Lucky Old Sun
  7. Tangled Up In Blue

Show Notes

Clarence Clemons sits in on saxaphone.

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Bob Weir and Rob Wasserman

Show Facts

Final performance of "I Hope It Won't Be This Way, Always".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

M deMora | Wednesday, November 15th, 2017

Killer show. What a show. Thank you GDRadio for exposing it – wonderful tour that fall on the east coast.