Show Details

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

August 26, 1989

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 2

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Waiting For A Miracle
  4. Think
  5. My Sisters And Brothers >
  6. That Lucky Old Sun >
  7. Midnight Moonlight

Show Notes

* w/ Jimmy Cliff

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Jimmy Cliff

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

hockey john Cod/john | Tuesday, June 9th, 2015

the foggy days was here but only thing I recall is ordering a pizza to be delivered to the front gate. Now that is not taking anything away from the show because now getting chance to relive it it sounds good and fun to me.