Show Details

Universal Amphitheatre

Universal City, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

May 22, 1989

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Mission In The Rain
  4. Waiting For A Miracle
  5. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  6. And It Stoned Me
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come
  2. Forever Young
  3. Think
  4. Evangeline
  5. That Lucky Old Sun
  6. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Bob Weir and Rob Wasserman

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Sean Daly | Monday, April 3rd, 2017

was a great show…and then Bobby..oh my…was so powerful!