Show Details

Irvine Meadows Amphitheater

Irvine, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

May 19, 1989

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Get Out Of My Life Woman
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. I Shall Be Released
  6. I Hope It Won't Be This Way, Always
  7. Deal

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come
  2. Waiting For A Miracle
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. Don't Let Go
  5. That Lucky Old Sun
  6. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Bob Weir and Rob Wasserman

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Bert Boots | Friday, January 13th, 2023

Weir and Wasserman opened.