Show Details

Orpheum Theatre

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

January 27, 1989

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Let's Spend The Night Together
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Someday Baby
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. Waiting For A Miracle
  6. Mississippi Moon
  7. I Hope It Won't Be This Way, Always
  8. Deal

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come
  2. And It Stoned Me
  3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  4. Think
  5. Don't Let Go
  6. That Lucky Old Sun
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Show Facts

First performance of "I Hope It Won't Be This Way, Always".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate