Show Details

Lunt-Fontanne Theatre

Early Show
New York, NY


Jerry Garcia Acoustic Band

October 28, 1987

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Deep Elem Blues
  2. I'm Troubled
  3. Spike Driver Blues
  4. Blue Yodel #9
  5. Short Life Of Trouble
  6. If I Lose
  7. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
  8. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie
  9. Drifting Too Far From The Shore
  10. Ragged But Right

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • David Kemper

  • John Kahn

  • Sandy Rothman
    mandolin, dobro, banjo, vocals

  • David Nelson
    guitar, vocals

  • Kenny Kosek

Additional Acts:
  • Jerry Garcia Band

Show Facts

This show was officially released as "Jerry Garcia Band on Broadway : Act one".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate