Show Details

Lunt-Fontanne Theatre

New York, NY


Jerry Garcia Band

October 20, 1987

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Cats Under The Stars
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Forever Young
  4. Mission In The Rain
  5. Think
  6. Simple Twist Of Fate
  7. Mississippi Moon
  8. My Sisters And Brothers
  9. Deal

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Jerry Garcia Acoustic Band

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Dan Le Roy | Thursday, August 21st, 2014

These shows were two sets, an acoustic and then electric… the set list is missing the first acoustic set. My big excitement was when Bill Graham walked down the isle right past me seat.