Show Details

Performed as The Log Cabin Boys, a one-off, informal group consisting of Jerry Garcia, David Nelson, Sandy Rothman and Dan Healy on all but the last few songs.

American Legion Log Cabin

San Anselmo, CA


Jerry Garcia and Friends

November 23, 1986

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Freight Train Boogie
  2. Rosalie McFall
  3. Poison Glass Of Wine
  4. Drifting Too Far From The Shore
  5. Devil in Disguise
  6. Two Little Boys
  7. Cold Jordan
  8. On And On

Set 2

  1. Drink Up And Go Home >
  2. Mystery Train >
  3. Six White Horses
  4. Life's Railway to Heaven
  5. Diamond Joe
  6. A Little At A Time
  7. Swing Low (Sweet Chariot)
  8. I'll Go Drifting With The Tide
  9. Angel Band
  10. A Cry From The Cross
  11. A Voice From On High >
  12. A Broken Heart
  13. Please Come Home

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate