Show Details

Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center

Oakland, CA


Grateful Dead

November 21, 1985

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Big Boy Pete
  2. Dire Wolf
  3. Little Red Rooster
  4. Brown Eyed Women
  5. Me And My Uncle >
  6. Mexicali Blues
  7. Ramble On Rose
  8. Looks Like Rain
  9. Might As Well

Set 2

  1. Shakedown Street
  2. Crazy Fingers >
  3. Playing In The Band >
  4. She Belongs To Me >
  5. Drums >
  6. Space >
  7. The Other One >
  8. Wharf Rat >
  9. Playing In The Band >
  10. Gimme Some Lovin' >
  11. In The Midnight Hour


  1. Walkin' The Dog

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Bob Weir
    guitar, vocals

  • Phil Lesh
    bass, vocals

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Mickey Hart

  • Brent Mydland
    keyboards, vocals

Show Facts

Final "Big Boy Pete".
Final "Walkin' The Dog".
Final "She Belongs To Me".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

William Harb | Monday, January 22nd, 2024

Amazing shows! Never heard Big Boy Pete before and Walkin the Dog… and they played my favorite Dylan She Belongs To Me. I remeber that was the first time I saw Bill Graham he came out the side door with a lady and she had tickets I asked…she gave….YES!!!

User avatar

hockey john Cod/john | Saturday, November 8th, 2014

One of those nights when all of my touring buddy’s girls and guys were flying . I will Never forget Sean The ” Duke “Kissing the sweaty walls of the Kaiser we were stoned out of mind one something very special being passed around. Were told do NOT take more then a small sip.