Show Details

Club Casino Ballroom

Hampton Beach, NH


Jerry Garcia Band

August 12, 1984

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. I'll Take A Melody
  2. Get Out Of My Life Woman
  3. Love In The Afternoon >
  4. Run For The Roses >
  5. Deal

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come >
  2. Like A Road Leading Home
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. Gomorrah
  5. Midnight Moonlight


  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

JGMF Blog | Saturday, May 24th, 2014

So, a sellout. What was the weather like out there?

User avatar

Tavio Liburdi | Thursday, May 22nd, 2014

couldn’t score tickets….either night. Listened from the parking lot.