Show Details

Paramount Northwest Theater

Seattle, WA


Jerry Garcia Band

January 13, 1984

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. I Second That Emotion
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate >
  5. Run For The Roses

Set 2

  1. Cats Under The Stars
  2. I'll Take A Melody
  3. Mississippi Moon
  4. Love In The Afternoon
  5. Tangled Up In Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • David Kemper

  • Jacklyn LaBranch
    backing vocals

  • Gloria Jones
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

MattMan B | Friday, December 9th, 2016

Dreadful show. Worst GD or JGB show I saw. Dreadful!