Show Details

Bushnell Auditorium

Hartford, CT


Jerry Garcia Band

November 13, 1982

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. Valerie
  4. Let It Rock
  5. I Second That Emotion
  6. Dear Prudence >
  7. Run For The Roses

Set 2

  1. Mission In The Rain
  2. Harder They Come
  3. Mystery Train
  4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  5. Tangled Up In Blue >
  6. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Greg Errico

  • Shirley Faulkner
    backing vocals

  • Elisecia Wright
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Sa S | Tuesday, February 16th, 2021

My first Jerry show! Ben, Tim, Andy! How sweet it is bounced us in so happy. Venue was beautiful and they served beer in a glass (but not to us – age 15!). Taped with a handheld nonaudiophile device we got from J&R Music World. Damn you crazy kids, you were and are awesome. Peace and love to you all forever.