Show Details

Livingston Gymnasium (Rutgers University)

Piscataway, NJ


Jerry Garcia Band

November 10, 1982

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  5. Valerie
  6. Run For The Roses

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come
  2. Mission In The Rain
  3. Love In The Afternoon
  4. Let It Rock
  5. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  6. Tangled Up In Blue
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Greg Errico

  • Shirley Faulkner
    backing vocals

  • Elisecia Wright
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

The Dude | Wednesday, October 8th, 2014

Total long shot…but does anybody out there have the poster from this show? It’s the day I was born, would love to somehow get my hands on that poster if there are even any in existence!