Show Details

Austin Opry House

Austin, TX


Jerry Garcia Band

November 1, 1982

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. Love In The Afternoon
  4. Let It Rock
  5. I Second That Emotion
  6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  7. Run For The Roses

Set 2

  1. Sugaree
  2. Harder They Come
  3. Valerie
  4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  5. Dear Prudence
  6. Deal

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Greg Errico

  • Shirley Faulkner
    backing vocals

  • Elisecia Wright
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Chuck Mason | Tuesday, July 31st, 2018

Cool to see Jerry in a small venue.
The show was very good, but I recall Sugaree being the best ever, including Dead shows.

Hey now.