Show Details

Music Mountain

South Fallsburg, NY


Jerry Garcia Band

June 16, 1982

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Catfish John
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Valerie
  5. Let It Rock >
  6. Deal

Set 2

  1. (I'm A) Road Runner
  2. Love In The Afternoon
  3. Don't Let Go
  4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  5. Run For The Roses

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Jimmy Warren

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Liz Stires
    backing vocals

  • Julie Stafford
    backing vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Bobby & The Midnites

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

14strings Paletta | Monday, June 10th, 2019

My favorite JGB show not just because I was there but because the performance is flawless. Billy on drums. A magical show.

User avatar

hockey john Cod/john | Friday, July 1st, 2016

This show was so much fun was ok weather for Jerry portion but when Bobby came on it rained like heck. We left for New Haven during Bobby portion

User avatar

hockey john Cod/john | Saturday, November 8th, 2014

This was a fun early evening Jerry played first then Bobby, we left during the Bobby and midnights portion was raining pretty hard and needed to get to New haven for the next night. Plus was nice to get hotel and dry. My only JGB Roadrunner.