Show Details

Laxson Auditorium, Chico State U.

Chico, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

March 17, 1982

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Catfish John
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. Let It Rock
  5. Sitting Here In Limbo
  6. Mystery Train

Set 2

  1. Sugaree
  2. I'll Take A Melody
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. Russian Lullaby
  5. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  6. Dear Prudence >
  7. Tangled Up In Blue

Show Notes

Dave Torbert replaces John Kahn on bass for Set 1.

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Jimmy Warren

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Liz Stires
    backing vocals

  • Julie Stafford
    backing vocals

Show Facts

Apparently John Kahn was delayed by fog on the drive from San Francisco to Chico and arrived in time for Set 2 only.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate