Show Details

Painter's Mill Star Theater

Owings Mill, MD


Jerry Garcia Band

November 3, 1981

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Sugaree
  2. I'll Take A Melody
  3. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  4. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  5. Valerie
  6. Mystery Train >
  7. Tangled Up In Blue

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come
  2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  3. Don't Let Go
  4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  5. Dear Prudence
  6. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Jimmy Warren

  • Ron Tutt

  • Liz Stires
    backing vocals

  • Julie Stafford
    backing vocals

Show Facts

"The Fall '81 JGB tour was billed as "The Return Of Ron Tutt" on the Grateful Dead Ticket Hotline.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate