Show Details

Concord Pavillion

Concord, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

September 7, 1981

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  3. (I'm A) Road Runner
  4. Sugaree

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come
  2. Mississippi Moon
  3. I Second That Emotion
  4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  5. Dear Prudence >
  6. Tangled Up In Blue


  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Jimmy Warren

  • Bill Kreutzmann

  • Liz Stires
    backing vocals

  • Julie Stafford
    backing vocals

Show Facts

The cover charge to get into this show was one dollar, thanks to the sponsorship of one of the local radio stations.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Dan Notov | Wednesday, December 30th, 2020

My friend Lloyd and I were visiting the bat area and stumbled on this show. Kismet!