Show Details

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

June 26, 1981

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. I'll Take A Melody
  2. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  3. They Love Each Other
  4. Mississippi Moon >
  5. Tangled Up In Blue

Set 2

  1. Mission In The Rain
  2. Harder They Come
  3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  4. Dear Prudence >
  5. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Melvin Seals

  • Jimmy Warren

  • Daoud Shaw

  • Liz Stires
    backing vocals

  • Essra Mohawk
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Anthony DeBiase | Sunday, May 19th, 2019

I was in SF and just happened on this show while walking around down on mkt st. 2 dudes had tix for $6 each and I grabbed them and saw my first Jerry show. I was hooked.