Show Details

Jerry sits in with Bob Dylan.

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia and Friends

November 16, 1980

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Gotta Serve Somebody
  2. I Believe In You
  3. Like A Rolling Stone
  4. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
  5. To Ramona*
  6. Ain't Gonna Go to Hell for Anybody*
  7. Girl From the North Country*
  8. Slow Train*
  9. Arbraham, Martin, and John
  10. Let's Keep it Between Us
  11. Mary From the Wild Moor
  12. Covenant Woman*
  13. Solid Rock*
  14. Just Like a Woman*
  15. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)*
  16. Simple Twist Of Fate*
  17. The Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar*
  18. When You Gonna Wake Up*
  19. In The Garden


  1. Blowin' In The Wind
  2. City Of Gold
  3. It's All Over Now Baby Blue

Show Notes

* w/ Jerry Garcia

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate