Show Details

The Stone

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

March 8, 1980

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Sugaree
  2. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. Tore Up Over You

Set 2

  1. I'll Take A Melody
  2. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  3. After Midnight >
  4. Eleanor Rigby Jam >
  5. After Midnight
  6. When I Paint My Masterpiece >
  7. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Ozzie Ahlers

  • Johnny de Fonseca

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Tommy Butler | Saturday, November 5th, 2016

I have a copy on disc, if you need a copy send me an email.

User avatar

Wayne Wiley | Saturday, January 31st, 2015

I would really love to hear this show again…my cassette tape has no way to play.