Show Details

The Barn (Rutgers University)

New Brunswick, NJ


Jerry Garcia Band

February 22, 1980

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. Let It Rock
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. That's All Right, Mama

Set 2

  1. Sugaree
  2. I'll Take A Melody
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Friend Of The Devil
  5. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) >
  6. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Ozzie Ahlers

  • Johnny de Fonseca

Additional Acts:
  • Robert Hunter

Show Facts

Robert Hunter replaced Rachel Sweet as the opening act.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

stephen pryzlakowski | Tuesday, February 2nd, 2016

1st time I saw hunter