Show Details

Landmark Theater

Syracuse, NY


Jerry Garcia Band

February 19, 1980

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Sugaree
  2. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  3. Catfish John
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. They Love Each Other
  6. That's All Right, Mama

Set 2

  1. I'll Take A Melody
  2. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  3. Harder They Come
  4. Russian Lullaby
  5. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Ozzie Ahlers

  • Johnny de Fonseca

Additional Acts:
  • Robert Hunter

Show Facts

Robert Hunter replaced Rachel Sweet as the opening act.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Tom Walsh | Tuesday, April 21st, 2015

front row middle.