Show Details

Keystone Palo Alto

Palo Alto, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

October 8, 1978

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Catfish John
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. Mystery Train

Set 2

  1. Love In The Afternoon
  2. Mission In The Rain
  3. Gomorrah
  4. Harder They Come
  5. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Buzz Buchanan

  • Donna Jean Godchaux
    backing vocals

  • Maria Muldaur
    backing vocals

Show Facts

After Mystery Train Jerry says, "We're going to take a little break. We'll be back after we get everything fixed."

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate