Show Details

Keystone Palo Alto

Palo Alto, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

June 18, 1978

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  3. They Love Each Other
  4. Mystery Train
  5. Tore Up Over You

Set 2

  1. Mission In The Rain
  2. Let Me Roll It
  3. Gomorrah
  4. I'll Be With Thee
  5. Midnight Moonlight

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Buzz Buchanan

  • Donna Jean Godchaux
    backing vocals

  • Maria Muldaur
    backing vocals

Show Facts

Parts of this show have been released on "Pure Jerry: Jerry Garcia Band, San Francisco Bay Area 1978".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate