Show Details

Veteran's Hall

Sebastopol, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

March 22, 1978

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Catfish John
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. I Second That Emotion
  5. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

Set 2

  1. Harder They Come
  2. Mission In The Rain
  3. Cats Under The Stars
  4. Gomorrah
  5. Mystery Train*
  6. Love In The Afternoon*
  7. I'll Be With Thee*
  8. Midnight Moonlight*

Show Notes

* Ozzie Ahlers sits in on keyboards.

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Buzz Buchanan

  • Donna Jean Godchaux
    backing vocals

  • Maria Muldaur
    backing vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Robert Hunter and Comfort

Show Facts

This show has been officially released as "GarciaLive Volume Four: Jerry Garcia Band - March 22nd 1978, Veterans Hall".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Blake Mickatavage | Saturday, November 7th, 2020


User avatar

JGMF Blog | Saturday, May 31st, 2014

According to, this is going to be released July 8th as GarciaLive volume 4. Yeah!