Show Details

Veterans Memorial Auditorium

San Rafael, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

February 18, 1978

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Catfish John
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  5. Mystery Train

Set 2

  1. Midnight Moonlight
  2. Love In The Afternoon
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. I'll Take A Melody
  5. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Buzz Buchanan

  • Donna Jean Godchaux
    backing vocals

  • Maria Muldaur
    backing vocals

Additional Acts:
  • Robert Hunter and Comfort

Show Facts

Parts of this show have been released on "Pure Jerry: Jerry Garcia Band, San Francisco Bay Area 1978".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate