Show Details

Palace Theater

Albany, NY


Jerry Garcia Band

December 8, 1977

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. I Second That Emotion
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  6. Mystery Train
  7. I'll Take A Melody

Set 2

  1. Love In The Afternoon
  2. Tore Up Over You
  3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  4. Reuben And Cherise
  5. Don't Let Go

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Buzz Buchanan

  • Donna Jean Godchaux
    backing vocals

  • Maria Muldaur
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate