Show Details

The Dome

Greenvale, NY


Jerry Garcia Band

December 6, 1977

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Catfish John
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  5. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  6. Mystery Train

Set 2

  1. Don't Let Go
  2. I'll Take A Melody
  3. Reuben And Cherise
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. Harder They Come
  6. Tore Up Over You
  7. Mission In The Rain

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Buzz Buchanan

  • Donna Jean Godchaux
    backing vocals

  • Maria Muldaur
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate