Show Details

Keystone Palo Alto

Palo Alto, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

February 6, 1977

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. They Love Each Other
  2. Stop That Train
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  5. Stir It Up
  6. Mystery Train
  7. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

Set 2

  1. I'll Take A Melody
  2. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  4. Tore Up Over You
  5. Tangled Up In Blue

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Ron Tutt

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Donna Jean Godchaux
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate