Show Details

Ben Light Gymnasium (Ithaca College)

Ithaca, NY


Jerry Garcia Band

September 18, 1976

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. They Love Each Other
  2. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  3. After Midnight
  4. Mission In The Rain
  5. Stir It Up
  6. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home
  7. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

Set 2

  1. Sugaree
  2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. A Strange Man
  5. Midnight Moonlight
  6. Friend Of The Devil
  7. Mighty High

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Ron Tutt

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Donna Jean Godchaux
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Jim Olsen | Friday, November 5th, 2021

I had just started school at IC, and was so psyched for this show. The band was in good form, but I recall the sound being shitty….no surprise given the fact that the show was held in a gym.