Show Details

Paramount Theatre

Portland, OR


Jerry Garcia Band

March 5, 1976

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. I Second That Emotion
  2. They Love Each Other
  3. Mission In The Rain
  4. Sitting Here In Limbo
  5. After Midnight
  6. Who Was John
  7. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

Set 2

  1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  2. Friend Of The Devil
  3. Harder They Come
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  5. Tore Up Over You
  6. Moonlight Mile
  7. A Strange Man
  8. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  9. My Sisters And Brothers

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Ron Tutt

  • Keith Godchaux

  • Donna Jean Godchaux
    backing vocals

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Robert Warner | Wednesday, April 3rd, 2024

Great show. When Jerry opened with his cover of “I Second That Emotion” you could see he was in great form. Too many highlights to list.