Show Details

Colden Auditorium

Queens, NY


Jerry Garcia Band

October 30, 1975

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Let It Rock
  2. Sugaree
  3. That's All Right, Mama
  4. Catfish John
  5. Pig's Boogie
  6. I'll Take A Melody
  7. Money Honey
  8. (I'm A) Road Runner

Set 2

  1. It Ain't No Use
  2. Russian Lullaby
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  4. Friend Of The Devil
  5. Mission In The Rain
  6. Mystery Train
  7. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  8. Let's Spend The Night Together

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Nicky Hopkins

  • Ron Tutt

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Thomas Wilkinson | Friday, October 16th, 2020

Great show. Only time I got to see Nicky Hopkins with Jerry. I love Keith but this cat could really play…was drunk and obnoxious to crowd at one point, who were dicks, shouting at Nicky to STFU…pandemonium broke out when Heads without tickets broke the windows to get in , small gym, really tough ticket, place is so small it was awesome show! 5 Stars