Show Details

Crabshaw Corner

Sacramento, CA


Jerry Garcia Band

September 19, 1975

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Let It Rock
  2. You Win Again
  3. All By Myself
  4. Tough Mama
  5. Mississippi Moon
  6. Pig's Boogie

Set 2

  1. Lady Sleeps >
  2. No Time
  3. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  4. I'll Take A Melody
  5. Catfish John
  6. (I'm A) Road Runner

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Nicky Hopkins

  • Ron Tutt

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate


User avatar

Joe Mitchell | Tuesday, September 19th, 2017

Got to go in the ‘Green Room’ while we were delivering some custom stationery we printed for the Dead. Good show a little rough around the edges, but it was still Jerry!