Show Details

Jerry sits in with the Keith and Donna Band

The Orphanage

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia and Friends

August 30, 1975

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Knock On Wood
  2. Farewell Jack
  3. I've Got Jesus
  4. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  5. I Can't Turn You Loose
  6. Sweet Baby
  7. A Strange Man
  8. Tough Mama
  9. My Love For You
  10. Showboat
  11. Come See About Me

Show Notes

Featuring Keith Godchaux - keyboards, vocals, Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals, Bill Kreutzmann - drums, Matt Kelley - harmonica, Steve Schuster - saxophone, flute, Rat Scott - guitar, percussion, Mike Larsheid - bass, Hadi Al-Saadoon - trumpet, and Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate