Show Details

Jerry sits in with the Keith and Donna Band.

Great American Music Hall

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia and Friends

August 21, 1975

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Instrumental
  2. Sweet Baby
  3. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  4. Instrumental
  5. Knock On Wood
  6. Bless My Soul
  7. Tough Mama
  8. Instrumental
  9. My Love For You
  10. Come See About Me
  11. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

Show Notes

Featuring Keith Godchaux - keyboards, vocals, Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals, Bill Kreutzmann - drums, Steve Schuster - saxophone, flute, Rat Scott - guitar, percussion, Mike Larsheid - bass and Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate