Show Details

Jerry sits in with the Keith and Donna Band.

Great American Music Hall

San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia and Friends

August 20, 1975

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Knock On Wood
  2. Mr. Clean
  3. Strange Man
  4. I Can't Turn You Loose
  5. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  6. Little Bit of Righteousness
  7. Sweet Baby

Set 2

  1. Tough Mama
  2. My Love For You
  3. Straight Life
  4. Come See About Me
  5. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  6. Showboat

Show Notes

Featuring Keith Godchaux - keyboards, vocals, Donna Jean Godchaux - vocals, Bill Kreutzmann - drums, Steve Schuster - saxophone, flute, Rat Scott - guitar, percussion, Mike Larsheid - bass and Jerry Garcia - guitar, vocals.

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate