Show Details


Berkeley, CA


Legion of Mary

June 22, 1975

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Think
  2. Favela
  3. Last Train From Poor Valley
  4. I Feel Like Dynamite
  5. I Second That Emotion
  6. That's All Right, Mama

Set 2

  1. After Midnight
  2. Wondering Why
  3. Tough Mama
  4. My Problems Got Problems
  5. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

Show Notes

Ron Tutt did not perform. Greg Errico sat in on drums in his place.

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Merl Saunders
    keyboards, vocals

  • Martin Fierro
    saxophone, flute

  • Ron Tutt

Additional Acts:
  • Paul Pena

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate