Show Details

Great American Music Hall

San Francisco, CA


Legion of Mary

February 27, 1975

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Let It Rock
  2. Jam
  3. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  4. Money Honey
  5. Mystery Train
  6. Sitting Here In Limbo
  7. Boogie On Reggae Woman
  8. When The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
  9. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Merl Saunders
    keyboards, vocals

  • Martin Fierro
    saxophone, flute

  • Ron Tutt

Show Facts

Select songs from this performance have been officially released on "The Jerry Garcia Collection, Vol. 1: Legion of Mary".

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate