Show Details

Tower Theatre

Late Show
Upper Darby, PA


Jerry Garcia and Merl Saunders

November 16, 1974

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  2. Favela
  3. My Problems Got Problems
  4. Mystery Train >
  5. La-La
  6. People Make The World Go Round
  7. Money Honey
  8. Harder They Come
  9. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Merl Saunders
    keyboards, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Paul Humphrey

  • Martin Fierro
    saxophone, flute, percussion

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate