Show Details

Alden Auditorium

Late Show
Worcester, MA


Jerry Garcia and Merl Saunders

November 15, 1974

»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. I Second That Emotion
  2. Finders Keepers
  3. That's What Love Will Make You Do >
  4. Wondering Why
  5. People Make The World Go Round
  6. Let It Rock
  7. Mystery Train
  8. Sitting Here In Limbo
  9. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Merl Saunders
    keyboards, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Paul Humphrey

  • Martin Fierro
    saxophone, flute, percussion

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate