Show Details

Memorial Gymnasium (University of San Francisco)

San Francisco, CA


»rate this show

not yet rated

Set List

Set 1

  1. Harder They Come
  2. Expressway (To Your Heart)
  3. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  4. He Ain't Give You None
  5. Freedom Jazz Dance
  6. Neighbor, Neighbor
  7. Mystery Train
  8. (I'm A) Road Runner
  9. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  10. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

  • Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals

  • Merl Saunders
    keyboards, vocals

  • John Kahn

  • Paul Humphrey

  • Martin Fierro
    saxophone, flute, percussion

  • member rating:

    avg avg ( votes)
  • your rating:

    click to rate